CTMC Faculty

Investigators from the NeuroNEXT and The Strategies to Innovate EmeRgENcy Care Clinical Trials Network (SIREN), along with other clinical trials experts, lead the course and serve as faculty. 

Faculty Bios are available here.

William Meurer, MD, MS - University of Michigan
Christopher Coffey, PhD - University of Iowa
Laurie Gutmann, MD -  University of Indiana
Roger Lewis, MD, PhD - Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Robin Conwit, MD - University of Indiana
2024 Faculty to be Announced
Adam Hartman, MD - Office of Clinical Research, NINDS
Charity Patterson, PhD, MSPH - University of Pittsburgh
Chris Coffey, PhD   - University of Iowa
Dawn Kleindorfer, MD - University of Michigan
Dietrich Haubenberger, MHSc, MD - Neurocrine Biosciences Inc.
Emine Bayman, MS, PhD - University of Iowa
Heidi Munger Clary, MD, MPH - Wake Forest
Kert Viele, PhD - Berry Consultants
Laurie Gutmann, MD - University of Indiana
Mark Quigg, MD - University of Virginia
Renee Martin, PhD - Medical University of South Carolina
Robin Conwit, MD - Office of Clinical Research, Division of Extramural Research, NINDS
Roger Lewis, MD, PhD - Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
Stephen Kolb, MD, PhD - Ohio State University
Valerie Durkalski-Mauldin, PhD, MPH - Medical University of South Carolina
Will Meurer, MD, MS - University of Michigan